Back to top

Primary tabs

Friday, December 7, 2018

All day
 
 
Before 1am
1am
2am
3am
4am
5am
6am
7am
8am
9am
10am
11am
12pm
1pm
2pm
3pm
4pm
5pm
6pm
7pm
8pm
9pm
10pm
11pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Dodgeball- Grades 5-8

Dodgeball- Grades 5-8

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Apr 26 2019 except Fri Oct 12 2018, Fri Nov 23 2018, Fri Dec 21 2018, Fri Dec 28 2018, Fri Jan 04 2019, Fri Jan 18 2019, Fri Feb 15 2019, Fri Mar 29 2019.
Fri, 12/07/2018 - 7:15am to 8:05am
Location: Gym

Registration is required with Mr. Helfrich before attending.  Mr. Helfrich to provide details.

12/07/2018 - 7:15am to 8:05am
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Cocoa and Canvas 1- Grades 3-5

Cocoa and Canvas 1- Grades 3-5

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 14 2018. Also includes Thu Dec 20 2018.
Fri, 12/07/2018 - 3:25pm to 4:00pm
Location: Room # G117

Registration is required with Mrs. Schlueter before attending.

12/07/2018 - 3:25pm to 4:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar