Back to top

Primary tabs

Monday, December 10, 2018

All day
 
 
Before 1am
1am
2am
3am
4am
5am
6am
7am
8am
9am
10am
11am
12pm
1pm
2pm
3pm
4pm
5pm
6pm
7pm
8pm
9pm
10pm
11pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Drama Club- Grades 6-8

Drama Club- Grades 6-8

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon May 20 2019 except Mon Nov 12 2018, Mon Nov 19 2018, Mon Dec 24 2018, Mon Dec 31 2018, Mon Jan 07 2019, Mon Jan 21 2019, Mon Feb 18 2019, Mon Mar 25 2019, Mon Apr 01 2019.
Mon, 12/10/2018 - 11:55am to 12:35pm
Location: Room #E116

Takes place during middle school lunch.  Ms. Horst to provide details.

12/10/2018 - 11:55am to 12:35pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Choir- Grades 3-8

Choir- Grades 3-8

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 10 2018 except Mon Nov 12 2018, Mon Nov 19 2018.
Mon, 12/10/2018 - 3:25pm to 4:00pm
Location: Room #D102

Ms. Smith to provide details.

12/10/2018 - 3:25pm to 4:00pm
 
NJHS- Grades 6-8

NJHS- Grades 6-8

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon May 06 2019 except Mon Nov 12 2018, Mon Nov 19 2018, Mon Dec 24 2018, Mon Dec 31 2018, Mon Jan 07 2019, Mon Jan 21 2019, Mon Feb 18 2019, Mon Mar 25 2019, Mon Apr 01 2019.
Mon, 12/10/2018 - 3:25pm to 4:20pm
Location: Room #H120

Ms. Noffsinger to provide details.

12/10/2018 - 3:25pm to 4:20pm
 
Battle of the Books- Grades 6-8

Battle of the Books- Grades 6-8

Date & Time:
Repeats every 2 weeks every Monday until Mon Dec 10 2018.
Mon, 12/10/2018 - 3:25pm to 4:15pm
Location: Room #E114

Ms. David to provide details.

12/10/2018 - 3:25pm to 4:15pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar