Back to top

Primary tabs

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

All day
 
 
Before 1am
1am
2am
3am
4am
5am
6am
7am
8am
9am
10am
11am
12pm
1pm
2pm
3pm
4pm
5pm
6pm
7pm
8pm
9pm
10pm
11pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Coding Club- Grades 3-5

Coding Club- Grades 3-5

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 18 2018 except Tue Nov 20 2018.
Tue, 12/11/2018 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Location: Lego Lab Room #E108

Ms. Muller to provide details.

12/11/2018 - 7:00am to 8:00am
 
Math Tutoring- Grades 6-8

Math Tutoring- Grades 6-8

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu May 16 2019 except Thu Oct 11 2018, Tue Nov 20 2018, Thu Nov 22 2018, Tue Dec 25 2018, Thu Dec 27 2018, Tue Jan 01 2019, Thu Jan 03 2019, Thu Feb 14 2019, Tue Mar 26 2019, Thu Mar 28 2019.
Tue, 12/11/2018 - 7:15am to 7:50am
Location: Room #H124

Mr. Overboe to provide details.

12/11/2018 - 7:15am to 7:50am
 
 
Open Tour

Open Tour

Date & Time: Tue, 12/11/2018 - 8:45am to 9:45am
Location: STEM Lab 11700 Irma Dr., Northglenn, CO 80233

Please bring a photo ID.  Ring the doorbell next to the front office (located off of Phillips Dr.).

Document(s)SizeUpload Date
PDF icon STEM Lab Parking Year 2 Construction_0.pdf728.58 KB09/18/2018
12/11/2018 - 8:45am to 9:45am
 
 
 
 
 
 
Math Counts- Grades 6-8

Math Counts- Grades 6-8

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Mon Mar 18 2019 except Tue Nov 20 2018, Tue Dec 25 2018, Tue Jan 01 2019.
Tue, 12/11/2018 - 11:55am to 12:10pm
Location: Room #H124

Mr. Overboe to provide details.

12/11/2018 - 11:55am to 12:10pm
 
Game Club- Grades 6-8

Game Club- Grades 6-8

Date & Time:
Repeats every 2 weeks every Tuesday until Tue May 21 2019 except Tue Nov 20 2018, Tue Dec 25 2018, Tue Jan 01 2019, Tue Mar 26 2019.
Tue, 12/11/2018 - 11:55am to 12:35pm
Location: Room #E116

Takes place during middle school lunch.  Ms. Horst to provide details.

12/11/2018 - 11:55am to 12:35pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Percussion Ensemble- Grades 4-8

Percussion Ensemble- Grades 4-8

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 11 2018 except Tue Nov 20 2018.
Tue, 12/11/2018 - 3:25pm to 4:15pm
Location: Room # D102

Ms. Smith to provide details.

12/11/2018 - 3:25pm to 4:15pm
 
Volleyball Intramurals- Grades 6-8

Volleyball Intramurals- Grades 6-8

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Dec 13 2018 except Tue Nov 13 2018, Thu Nov 15 2018, Tue Nov 20 2018, Thu Nov 22 2018.
Tue, 12/11/2018 - 3:25pm to 4:40pm
Location: Gym

Ms. Noffsinger/Mr. Brenner to provide details.

12/11/2018 - 3:25pm to 4:40pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar