Back to top

Primary tabs

Thursday, December 20, 2018

All day
 
 
Before 1am
1am
2am
3am
4am
5am
6am
7am
8am
9am
10am
11am
12pm
1pm
2pm
3pm
4pm
5pm
6pm
7pm
8pm
9pm
10pm
11pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Math Tutoring- Grades 6-8

Math Tutoring- Grades 6-8

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu May 16 2019 except Thu Oct 11 2018, Tue Nov 20 2018, Thu Nov 22 2018, Tue Dec 25 2018, Thu Dec 27 2018, Tue Jan 01 2019, Thu Jan 03 2019, Thu Feb 14 2019, Tue Mar 26 2019, Thu Mar 28 2019.
Thu, 12/20/2018 - 7:15am to 7:50am
Location: Room #H124

Mr. Overboe to provide details.

12/20/2018 - 7:15am to 7:50am
 
Ukulele Club- Grades 4-8

Ukulele Club- Grades 4-8

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Apr 25 2019 except Thu Oct 11 2018, Thu Nov 22 2018, Thu Dec 27 2018, Thu Jan 03 2019, Thu Feb 14 2019, Thu Mar 28 2019.
Thu, 12/20/2018 - 7:15am to 8:05am
Location: Room #E124

Mr. Helfrich to provide details.

12/20/2018 - 7:15am to 8:05am
 
ELA Tutoring- Grades 6&7

ELA Tutoring- Grades 6&7

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 16 2019 except Thu Oct 11 2018, Thu Nov 22 2018, Thu Dec 27 2018, Thu Jan 03 2019, Thu Feb 14 2019, Thu Mar 28 2019.
Thu, 12/20/2018 - 7:20am to 8:00am
Location: Room #E116

Ms. Horst to provide details.

12/20/2018 - 7:20am to 8:00am
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Durin's Door and Gandolf's Gambit- Grades 6-8

Durin's Door and Gandolf's Gambit- Grades 6-8

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 23 2019 except Thu Oct 11 2018, Thu Nov 22 2018, Thu Dec 27 2018, Thu Jan 03 2019, Thu Feb 14 2019, Thu Mar 28 2019.
Thu, 12/20/2018 - 11:50am to 12:30pm
Location: Room #E112

During middle school lunch.  Mr. Klaver and Mr. Brenner to provide details. 

12/20/2018 - 11:50am to 12:30pm
 
Yearbook- Select 8th Graders

Yearbook- Select 8th Graders

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 23 2019 except Thu Oct 11 2018, Thu Nov 22 2018, Thu Dec 27 2018, Thu Jan 03 2019, Thu Feb 14 2019.
Thu, 12/20/2018 - 11:55am to 12:30pm
Location: Room #H122

Yearbook is for 8th graders with a teacher recommendation. Ms. Johnson to provide details.

12/20/2018 - 11:55am to 12:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Holiday Sing-Along (K-8)

Holiday Sing-Along (K-8)

Date & Time: Thu, 12/20/2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Location: Gym
12/20/2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
 
 
Anime Club- Grades 6-8

Anime Club- Grades 6-8

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 16 2019 except Thu Oct 11 2018, Thu Nov 22 2018, Thu Dec 27 2018, Thu Jan 03 2019, Thu Feb 14 2019, Thu Mar 28 2019.
Thu, 12/20/2018 - 3:20pm to 4:00pm
Location: Room #H122

Ms. Johnson to provide details.

12/20/2018 - 3:20pm to 4:00pm
 
Cocoa and Canvas 1- Grades 3-5

Cocoa and Canvas 1- Grades 3-5

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 14 2018. Also includes Thu Dec 20 2018.
Thu, 12/20/2018 - 3:25pm to 4:00pm
Location: Room # G117

Registration is required with Mrs. Schlueter before attending.

12/20/2018 - 3:25pm to 4:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar