Back to top

Primary tabs

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

All day
 
 
Before 1am
1am
2am
3am
4am
5am
6am
7am
8am
9am
10am
11am
12pm
1pm
2pm
3pm
4pm
5pm
6pm
7pm
8pm
9pm
10pm
11pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Math Tutoring- Grades 6-8

Math Tutoring- Grades 6-8

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu May 16 2019 except Thu Oct 11 2018, Tue Nov 20 2018, Thu Nov 22 2018, Tue Dec 25 2018, Thu Dec 27 2018, Tue Jan 01 2019, Thu Jan 03 2019, Thu Feb 14 2019, Tue Mar 05 2019, Thu Mar 07 2019, Tue Mar 26 2019, Thu Mar 28 2019.
Tue, 01/29/2019 - 7:15am to 7:50am
Location: Room #H124

Mr. Overboe to provide details.

01/29/2019 - 7:15am to 7:50am
 
 
Open Tour

Open Tour

Date & Time: Tue, 01/29/2019 - 8:45am to 9:45am

Please bring a photo ID.  Ring the doorbell next to the front office (located off of Phillips Dr.).

Document(s)SizeUpload Date
PDF icon STEM Lab Parking Year 2 Construction_0_4.pdf728.58 KB12/12/2018
01/29/2019 - 8:45am to 9:45am
 
 
 
 
 
 
Math Counts- Grades 6-8

Math Counts- Grades 6-8

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Mon Mar 18 2019 except Tue Nov 20 2018, Tue Dec 25 2018, Tue Jan 01 2019, Tue Mar 05 2019.
Tue, 01/29/2019 - 11:55am to 12:10pm
Location: Room #H124

Mr. Overboe to provide details.

01/29/2019 - 11:55am to 12:10pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Difference Makers Club (Peru)- Grades 7-8

Difference Makers Club (Peru)- Grades 7-8

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 07 2019 except Tue Sep 18 2018, Tue Oct 23 2018, Tue Nov 13 2018, Tue Nov 20 2018, Tue Dec 11 2018, Tue Dec 25 2018, Tue Jan 01 2019, Tue Jan 22 2019, Tue Feb 19 2019, Tue Mar 19 2019, Tue Mar 26 2019.
Tue, 01/29/2019 - 3:20pm to 4:30pm
Location: Room #F116

Ms. Calderon to provide details.

01/29/2019 - 3:20pm to 4:30pm
 
World Music Ensemble- Grades 4-8

World Music Ensemble- Grades 4-8

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Apr 30 2019 except Tue Mar 26 2019.
Tue, 01/29/2019 - 3:20pm to 4:15pm
Location: Room #D102

Ms. Smith to provide details.

01/29/2019 - 3:20pm to 4:15pm
 
Basketball Intramurals- Grades 6-8

Basketball Intramurals- Grades 6-8

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Mar 07 2019 except Tue Feb 12 2019, Thu Feb 14 2019.
Tue, 01/29/2019 - 3:25pm to 4:40pm
Location: Gym

Ms. Noffsinger/Mr. Brenner to provide details.  

01/29/2019 - 3:25pm to 4:40pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar