Back to top

Primary tabs

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

All day
 
 
Before 1am
1am
2am
3am
4am
5am
6am
7am
8am
9am
10am
11am
12pm
1pm
2pm
3pm
4pm
5pm
6pm
7pm
8pm
9pm
10pm
11pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Raspberry Pi Jam Club- Grades 6-8

Raspberry Pi Jam Club- Grades 6-8

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 01 2019 except Wed Mar 27 2019.
Wed, 02/20/2019 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Location: Lego Lab Room #E108

Ms. Muller to provide details.  

02/20/2019 - 7:00am to 8:00am
 
Green Team- Grades 4-6

Green Team- Grades 4-6

Date & Time:
Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday until Wed Apr 03 2019.
Wed, 02/20/2019 - 7:10am to 8:00am
Location: Room #E118

Ms. Basile to provide details.

02/20/2019 - 7:10am to 8:00am
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Battle of the Books (6-8)

Battle of the Books (6-8)

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Mar 06 2019 except Wed Nov 21 2018, Wed Dec 26 2018, Wed Jan 02 2019, Wed Feb 13 2019.
Wed, 02/20/2019 - 11:55am to 12:30pm
Location: Room #E114

Ms. David to provide details. 

02/20/2019 - 11:55am to 12:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar