Back to top

Primary tabs

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

All day
 
 
Before 1am
1am
2am
3am
4am
5am
6am
7am
8am
9am
10am
11am
12pm
1pm
2pm
3pm
4pm
5pm
6pm
7pm
8pm
9pm
10pm
11pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Green Team Grades 4-8

Green Team Grades 4-8

Date & Time:
Repeats every month on January, February, March, September, October, November, December on the first Tuesday until Tue Mar 17 2020 except Tue Feb 04 2020. Also includes Tue Oct 15 2019, Tue Nov 19 2019, Tue Dec 17 2019, Tue Jan 21 2020, Thu Feb 06 2020, Tue Feb 18 2020, Tue Mar 17 2020.
Tue, 01/07/2020 - 7:00am to 7:55am
Location: F113 Ms. Eagle's Room

Green Team Grades 4-8

01/07/2020 - 7:00am to 7:55am
 
Math Tutoring Grades 6-8

Math Tutoring Grades 6-8

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu May 14 2020 except Thu Oct 10 2019, Tue Nov 26 2019, Thu Nov 28 2019, Tue Dec 24 2019, Thu Dec 26 2019, Tue Dec 31 2019, Thu Jan 02 2020, Thu Feb 13 2020, Tue Mar 24 2020, Thu Mar 26 2020.
Tue, 01/07/2020 - 7:15am to 7:55am
Location: J124 Mr. Overboe's Room

Math Tutoring Grades 6-8

01/07/2020 - 7:15am to 7:55am
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Math Counts Grades 6-8

Math Counts Grades 6-8

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Feb 18 2020 except Tue Nov 26 2019, Tue Dec 24 2019, Tue Dec 31 2019.
Tue, 01/07/2020 - 11:50am to 12:30pm
Location: J124 Mr. Overboe's Room

Math Counts Grades 6-8

01/07/2020 - 11:50am to 12:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
PTO Leadership Meeting

PTO Leadership Meeting

Date & Time:
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, October, November, December on the first Tuesday until Tue May 05 2020.
Tue, 01/07/2020 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Location: A110 Administrative Conference Room

PTO Leadership Meeting

01/07/2020 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar