Back to top

Primary tabs

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

All day
 
 
Before 1am
1am
2am
3am
4am
5am
6am
7am
8am
9am
10am
11am
12pm
1pm
2pm
3pm
4pm
5pm
6pm
7pm
8pm
9pm
10pm
11pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Math Tutoring Grades 6-8

Math Tutoring Grades 6-8

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu May 14 2020 except Thu Oct 10 2019, Tue Nov 26 2019, Thu Nov 28 2019, Tue Dec 24 2019, Thu Dec 26 2019, Tue Dec 31 2019, Thu Jan 02 2020, Thu Feb 13 2020, Tue Mar 24 2020, Thu Mar 26 2020.
Tue, 01/14/2020 - 7:15am to 7:55am
Location: J124 Mr. Overboe's Room

Math Tutoring Grades 6-8

01/14/2020 - 7:15am to 7:55am
 
 
STEM Lab Choice Tour-8:45am - 9:45am

STEM Lab Choice Tour-8:45am - 9:45am

Date & Time: Tue, 01/14/2020 - 8:45am
01/14/2020 - 8:45am
 
 
 
 
 
 
Math Counts Grades 6-8

Math Counts Grades 6-8

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Feb 18 2020 except Tue Nov 26 2019, Tue Dec 24 2019, Tue Dec 31 2019.
Tue, 01/14/2020 - 11:50am to 12:30pm
Location: J124 Mr. Overboe's Room

Math Counts Grades 6-8

01/14/2020 - 11:50am to 12:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Intramural Volleyball Grades 6-8

Intramural Volleyball Grades 6-8

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Tue Feb 25 2020 except Tue Feb 11 2020, Thu Feb 13 2020.
Tue, 01/14/2020 - 3:25pm to 4:40pm

Intramural Volleyball

01/14/2020 - 3:25pm to 4:40pm
 
 
Middle School Spelling Bee

Middle School Spelling Bee

Date & Time: Tue, 01/14/2020 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Location: J106 Library

Middle School Spelling Bee

01/14/2020 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
 
 
 
 
PTO Meeting

PTO Meeting

Date & Time:
Repeats every month on the second Tuesday until Tue May 12 2020.
Tue, 01/14/2020 - 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Location: Library J106 and MS Maker Space J120 (for childcare)

PTO Meeting

01/14/2020 - 6:15pm to 7:15pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar