Back to top

Primary tabs

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

All day
 
 
Before 1am
1am
2am
3am
4am
5am
6am
7am
8am
9am
10am
11am
12pm
1pm
2pm
3pm
4pm
5pm
6pm
7pm
8pm
9pm
10pm
11pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Student Leadership Grades 1-8

Student Leadership Grades 1-8

Date & Time:
Repeats every month on February, March, April on the first Wednesday until Fri Mar 13 2020. Also includes Wed Jan 29 2020, Wed Feb 19 2020.
Wed, 01/15/2020 - 7:00am to 7:50am
Location: J106 Library

Student Leadership Grades 1-8

01/15/2020 - 7:00am to 7:50am
 
Battle of the Books (B.O.B.) Grades 6-8

Battle of the Books (B.O.B.) Grades 6-8

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Mon Mar 16 2020 except Wed Nov 27 2019, Wed Dec 25 2019, Wed Jan 01 2020, Wed Feb 12 2020.
Wed, 01/15/2020 - 7:15am to 7:55am
Location: Ms. Brownell's Room #J125

Battle of the Books (B.O.B.) Grades 6-8

01/15/2020 - 7:15am to 7:55am
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Durin's Door Grades 6-8

Durin's Door Grades 6-8

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Mon Mar 16 2020 except Wed Nov 27 2019, Wed Dec 25 2019, Wed Jan 01 2020, Wed Feb 12 2020.
Wed, 01/15/2020 - 11:50am to 12:30pm
Location: J119 Mr. Brenner's Room

Durin's Door Grades 6-8

During middle school lunch.  Mr. Klaver and Mr. Brenner to provide details. 

01/15/2020 - 11:50am to 12:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar