Back to top

Primary tabs

Thursday, September 30, 2021

All day
Dine Out At Panda Express (PTO)

Dine Out At Panda Express (PTO)

Date & Time: Thu, 09/30/2021 (All day)
Location: Any Panda Express Location

For more information please click on the link below.

https://urldefense.proofpoint.com/v2/url?u=https-3A__community.pandaexpr...

 
 
Before 1am
1am
2am
3am
4am
5am
6am
7am
8am
9am
10am
11am
12pm
1pm
2pm
3pm
4pm
5pm
6pm
7pm
8pm
9pm
10pm
11pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Math Help (6th-8th)

Math Help (6th-8th)

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu May 12 2022 except Thu Oct 14 2021, Thu Nov 11 2021, Tue Nov 23 2021, Thu Nov 25 2021, Tue Dec 21 2021, Thu Dec 23 2021, Tue Dec 28 2021, Thu Dec 30 2021, Thu Feb 17 2022, Tue Mar 22 2022, Thu Mar 24 2022.
Thu, 09/30/2021 - 7:15am to 7:45am
Location: J124

Math Help (6th-8th)

09/30/2021 - 7:15am to 7:45am
 
Drama (1st-3rd)

Drama (1st-3rd)

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Tue Oct 12 2021.
Thu, 09/30/2021 - 7:15am to 7:50am
Location: E112
09/30/2021 - 7:15am to 7:50am
 
Ukulele Club (4th-8th)

Ukulele Club (4th-8th)

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Apr 21 2022 except Thu Oct 14 2021, Thu Nov 11 2021, Thu Nov 25 2021, Thu Dec 23 2021, Thu Dec 30 2021, Thu Feb 17 2022, Thu Mar 24 2022.
Thu, 09/30/2021 - 7:15am to 7:50am
Location: F116
09/30/2021 - 7:15am to 7:50am
 
 
 
 
Field Trip (2nd Grade)

Field Trip (2nd Grade)

Date & Time: Thu, 09/30/2021 - 9:30am to 2:30pm

Field Trip (2nd Grade)

09/30/2021 - 9:30am to 2:30pm
 
 
 
 
Chess Club (6th-8th)

Chess Club (6th-8th)

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Mar 17 2022 except Thu Oct 14 2021, Thu Nov 11 2021, Thu Nov 25 2021, Thu Dec 23 2021, Thu Dec 30 2021, Thu Feb 17 2022.
Thu, 09/30/2021 - 11:50am to 12:30pm
Location: J122
09/30/2021 - 11:50am to 12:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tutoring (6th-8th)

Tutoring (6th-8th)

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 12 2022 except Thu Oct 14 2021, Thu Nov 11 2021, Thu Nov 25 2021, Thu Dec 23 2021, Thu Dec 23 2021, Thu Dec 30 2021, Thu Feb 17 2022, Thu Mar 24 2022.
Thu, 09/30/2021 - 3:20pm to 4:20pm
Location: J125

Tutoring (6th-8th)-Must have referral no drop-ins

09/30/2021 - 3:20pm to 4:20pm
 
Intramurals (6th-8th)

Intramurals (6th-8th)

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu May 05 2022 except Thu Oct 14 2021, Thu Nov 11 2021, Tue Nov 23 2021, Thu Nov 25 2021, Tue Dec 07 2021, Thu Dec 09 2021, Tue Dec 14 2021, Thu Dec 16 2021, Tue Dec 21 2021, Thu Dec 23 2021, Tue Dec 28 2021, Thu Dec 30 2021, Tue Jan 04 2022, Thu Jan 06 2022, Thu Feb 17 2022, Tue Feb 22 2022, Thu Feb 24 2022, Tue Mar 01 2022, Thu Mar 03 2022, Tue Mar 08 2022, Thu Mar 10 2022, Tue Mar 15 2022, Thu Mar 17 2022, Tue Mar 22 2022, Thu Mar 24 2022.
Thu, 09/30/2021 - 3:25pm to 4:40pm
Location: Gym

Soccer:  September 2,7,9,14,16,21,23,28,30 Oct 5,7,12

Volleyball:  Oct 19,21,26,28 Nov 2, 4, 9,16, 18, 30,Dec  2

Basketball:  Jan 11, 13, 18, 20, 25, 27 Feb 1, 3, 8, 10, 15

Football:  Mar 29,31 Apr 5,7,12,14,19,21,26,28 May 3, 5

All participants should bring athletic shoes, workout clothes,  and a water bottle.  

Students should be picked up in the Middle School drop off lane promptly at 4:40.  If students are picked up late multiple times, they will not be allowed to continue participating.

All Participants must have a signed permission slip on file.

09/30/2021 - 3:25pm to 4:40pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar