Back to top

Primary tabs

Week of February 16, 2020

  Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
All day
«
Sock Drive- K-8

Sock Drive- K-8

Date & Time: Wed, 02/05/2020 (All day) to Wed, 03/04/2020 (All day)

This is our third annual sock drive to help provide socks to needy families in our community through A Precious Child in Broomfield.  Last year we collected almost 2000 pairs of new socks for those in need.  A Precious Child has been amazed each of the past two years when we deliver 2000 socks to their doorstep to give needy families, so thank you for encouraging your kids to bring in all the socks they can!

You and your students can collect new socks and place them into the donation boxes that the middle school students will be bringing into each classroom when they talk to your kids tomorrow.  

There will be a donut party for the elementary/advisory partner classes who together collect the most pairs of socks.  There will also be drawings throughout the month for classrooms to receive donated socks to put in their box.

Please contact Mr. Overboe at Jon.Overboe@adams12.org with any questions.

02/05/2020 (All day) to 03/04/2020 (All day)
»
 
 
No School K-8 (President's Day)

No School K-8 (President's Day)

Date & Time: Mon, 02/17/2020 (All day)
02/17/2020 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Before 1am
1am
2am
3am
4am
5am
6am
7am
8am
9am
10am
11am
12pm
1pm
2pm
3pm
4pm
5pm
6pm
7pm
8pm
9pm
10pm
11pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Green Team Grades 4-8

Green Team Grades 4-8

Date & Time:
Repeats every month on January, February, March, September, October, November, December on the first Tuesday until Tue Mar 17 2020 except Tue Feb 04 2020. Also includes Tue Oct 15 2019, Tue Nov 19 2019, Tue Dec 17 2019, Tue Jan 21 2020, Thu Feb 06 2020, Tue Feb 18 2020, Tue Mar 17 2020.
Tue, 02/18/2020 - 7:00am to 7:55am
Location: F113 Ms. Eagle's Room

Green Team Grades 4-8

02/18/2020 - 7:00am to 7:55am
 
Taiko (Spring) Grades 5-8

Taiko (Spring) Grades 5-8

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Apr 28 2020 except Tue Mar 24 2020.
Tue, 02/18/2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am

Taiko (Spring) Grades 5-8

02/18/2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
 
Math Tutoring Grades 6-8

Math Tutoring Grades 6-8

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu May 14 2020 except Thu Oct 10 2019, Tue Nov 26 2019, Thu Nov 28 2019, Tue Dec 24 2019, Thu Dec 26 2019, Tue Dec 31 2019, Thu Jan 02 2020, Thu Feb 13 2020, Tue Mar 24 2020, Thu Mar 26 2020.
Tue, 02/18/2020 - 7:15am to 7:55am
Location: J124 Mr. Overboe's Room

Math Tutoring Grades 6-8

02/18/2020 - 7:15am to 7:55am
 
 
 
 
 
Math Counts Grades 6-8

Math Counts Grades 6-8

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Feb 18 2020 except Tue Nov 26 2019, Tue Dec 24 2019, Tue Dec 31 2019.
Tue, 02/18/2020 - 11:50am to 12:30pm
Location: J124 Mr. Overboe's Room

Math Counts Grades 6-8

02/18/2020 - 11:50am to 12:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
Cheerleading Club- Grades K-4

Cheerleading Club- Grades K-4

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Mar 10 2020.
Tue, 02/18/2020 - 3:20pm to 3:50pm
Location: TBD

Contact Mrs. Thieme or Mrs. Trujillo for details.

02/18/2020 - 3:20pm to 3:50pm
 
Intramural Volleyball Grades 6-8

Intramural Volleyball Grades 6-8

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Tue Feb 25 2020 except Tue Feb 11 2020, Thu Feb 13 2020.
Tue, 02/18/2020 - 3:25pm to 4:40pm

Intramural Volleyball

02/18/2020 - 3:25pm to 4:40pm
 
Choir Grades 3-8

Choir Grades 3-8

Date & Time:
Repeats every week until Tue Apr 28 2020 except Tue Mar 24 2020.
Tue, 02/18/2020 - 3:25pm to 4:15pm
Location: Music Room

Choir Grades 3-8

02/18/2020 - 3:25pm to 4:15pm
 
Drama Club Grades 6-8

Drama Club Grades 6-8

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Apr 21 2020 except Tue Nov 26 2019, Tue Dec 24 2019, Tue Dec 31 2019, Tue Jan 07 2020, Tue Jan 14 2020, Tue Jan 21 2020, Tue Mar 24 2020.
Tue, 02/18/2020 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Location: J123 Ms. Stratton's Room

Drama Club Grades 6-8

02/18/2020 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
 
 
 
 
PTO Skate City Night

PTO Skate City Night

Date & Time: Tue, 02/18/2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Location: Skate City 200 W 121st Ave, Westminster, CO 80234

PTO Skate City Night

02/18/2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Coding Club Grades K-2

Coding Club Grades K-2

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Apr 15 2020 except Wed Mar 25 2020.
Wed, 02/19/2020 - 7:00am to 7:55pm
Location: E108 Lego Lab Elementary

Coding Club Grades K-2

02/19/2020 - 7:00am to 7:55pm
 
Student Leadership Grades 1-8

Student Leadership Grades 1-8

Date & Time:
Repeats every month on February, March, April on the first Wednesday until Wed May 13 2020. Also includes Wed Jan 29 2020, Wed Feb 19 2020, Wed Apr 15 2020, Wed Apr 29 2020, Wed May 13 2020.
Wed, 02/19/2020 - 7:00am to 7:50am
Location: J106 Library

Student Leadership Grades 1-8

02/19/2020 - 7:00am to 7:50am
 
Battle of the Books (B.O.B.) Grades 6-8

Battle of the Books (B.O.B.) Grades 6-8

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Mar 18 2020 except Wed Nov 27 2019, Wed Dec 25 2019, Wed Jan 01 2020, Wed Feb 12 2020.
Wed, 02/19/2020 - 7:15am to 7:55am
Location: Ms. Brownell's Room #J125

Battle of the Books (B.O.B.) Grades 6-8

02/19/2020 - 7:15am to 7:55am
 
 
 
 
 
Durin's Door Grades 6-8

Durin's Door Grades 6-8

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Apr 29 2020 except Wed Nov 27 2019, Wed Dec 25 2019, Wed Jan 01 2020, Wed Feb 12 2020, Wed Mar 25 2020.
Wed, 02/19/2020 - 11:50am to 12:30pm
Location: J119 Mr. Brenner's Room

Durin's Door Grades 6-8

During middle school lunch.  Mr. Klaver and Mr. Brenner to provide details. 

02/19/2020 - 11:50am to 12:30pm
 
Video Game Club (Competitive)- Grades 6-8

Video Game Club (Competitive)- Grades 6-8

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Wednesday and every Friday until Wed May 20 2020 except Wed Nov 27 2019, Fri Nov 29 2019, Fri Dec 20 2019, Wed Dec 25 2019, Fri Dec 27 2019, Wed Jan 01 2020, Fri Jan 03 2020, Fri Jan 17 2020, Wed Feb 12 2020, Fri Feb 14 2020, Wed Mar 25 2020, Fri Mar 27 2020, Fri May 08 2020.
Wed, 02/19/2020 - 11:50am to 12:30pm
Location: J122

Video Game Club- Grades 6-8

02/19/2020 - 11:50am to 12:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Uke Club Grades 4-8

Uke Club Grades 4-8

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Apr 23 2020 except Thu Oct 10 2019, Thu Nov 28 2019, Thu Dec 19 2019, Thu Dec 26 2019, Thu Jan 02 2020, Thu Feb 06 2020, Thu Feb 13 2020, Thu Mar 26 2020.
Thu, 02/20/2020 - 7:15am to 7:55am
Location: F116 Mr. Helfrich's Room

Uke Club Grades 4-8

02/20/2020 - 7:15am to 7:55am
 
Math Tutoring Grades 6-8

Math Tutoring Grades 6-8

Date & Time: Thu, 02/20/2020 - 7:15am to 7:55am
Location: J124 Mr. Overboe's Room

Math Tutoring Grades 6-8

02/20/2020 - 7:15am to 7:55am
 
 
 
 
 
Yearbook Club Grades 6-8

Yearbook Club Grades 6-8

Date & Time:
Repeats every 2 weeks every Thursday until Thu Mar 19 2020 except Thu Nov 28 2019, Fri Dec 20 2019, Thu Dec 26 2019, Thu Jan 02 2020, Thu Feb 13 2020.
Thu, 02/20/2020 - 11:50am to 12:30pm
Location: J121-Mrs. Dopler's Classroom

Yearbook Club Grades 6-8

02/20/2020 - 11:50am to 12:30pm
 
Reptile Club Grades 6-8

Reptile Club Grades 6-8

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 14 2020 except Thu Oct 10 2019, Thu Nov 28 2019, Thu Dec 26 2019, Thu Jan 02 2020, Thu Feb 13 2020, Thu Mar 26 2020.
Thu, 02/20/2020 - 11:50am to 12:30pm
Location: H120 Mrs. Johnson's Room

Reptile Club Grades 6-8

02/20/2020 - 11:50am to 12:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
Game Design Club 6-8th Grade

Game Design Club 6-8th Grade

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Monday and every Thursday until Thu May 07 2020 except Thu Oct 10 2019, Mon Nov 11 2019, Mon Nov 25 2019, Thu Nov 28 2019, Mon Dec 23 2019, Thu Dec 26 2019, Mon Dec 30 2019, Tue Dec 31 2019, Thu Jan 02 2020, Mon Jan 06 2020, Mon Jan 20 2020, Thu Feb 13 2020, Mon Feb 17 2020, Mon Mar 23 2020, Thu Mar 26 2020, Mon Mar 30 2020.
Thu, 02/20/2020 - 3:20pm to 4:15pm
Location: J118 MS Lego Lab

Game Design Club 6-8th Grade

02/20/2020 - 3:20pm to 4:15pm
 
Math Counts Grades 6-8

Math Counts Grades 6-8

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Feb 20 2020 except Thu Dec 26 2019, Thu Jan 02 2020, Thu Feb 13 2020.
Thu, 02/20/2020 - 3:20pm to 4:00pm
Location: J124 Mr. Overboe's Room

Math Counts Grades 6-8

02/20/2020 - 3:20pm to 4:00pm
 
Art Club Grades 6-8

Art Club Grades 6-8

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Mar 05 2020 except Thu Feb 13 2020.
Thu, 02/20/2020 - 3:20pm to 4:00pm
Location: G117 Art Room

Art Club-Grades 6-8

02/20/2020 - 3:20pm to 4:00pm
 
Battle of the Books (B.O.B.) Grade 5

Battle of the Books (B.O.B.) Grade 5

Date & Time:
Repeats every month until Thu Apr 09 2020 except Sun Dec 01 2019, Wed Jan 01 2020, Sat Feb 01 2020, Sun Mar 01 2020. Also includes Thu Nov 21 2019, Thu Dec 12 2019, Thu Jan 09 2020, Thu Jan 23 2020, Thu Feb 06 2020, Thu Feb 20 2020, Thu Mar 05 2020, Thu Mar 19 2020, Thu Apr 09 2020.
Thu, 02/20/2020 - 3:20pm to 4:00pm
Location: Ms. Van Horn's Room F120

Battle of the Books Grade 5

02/20/2020 - 3:20pm to 4:00pm
 
Kinder Robotics Session 2

Kinder Robotics Session 2

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Mar 05 2020 except Thu Feb 13 2020.
Thu, 02/20/2020 - 3:20pm to 4:10pm
Location: E110 Elementary Maker Space

Kinder Robotics Session 2

02/20/2020 - 3:20pm to 4:10pm
 
Cheerleading Club- Grades 5-8

Cheerleading Club- Grades 5-8

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Mar 12 2020.
Thu, 02/20/2020 - 3:20pm to 3:50pm
Location: TBD

Contact Mrs. Thieme or Mrs. Trujillo for details.

02/20/2020 - 3:20pm to 3:50pm
 
Intramural Volleyball Grades 6-8

Intramural Volleyball Grades 6-8

Date & Time: Thu, 02/20/2020 - 3:25pm to 4:40pm

Intramural Volleyball

02/20/2020 - 3:25pm to 4:40pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Friday Morning Dodgeball Grades 5-8

Friday Morning Dodgeball Grades 5-8

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Apr 24 2020 except Fri Oct 11 2019, Fri Nov 29 2019, Fri Dec 20 2019, Fri Dec 27 2019, Fri Jan 03 2020, Fri Jan 17 2020, Fri Feb 14 2020, Fri Mar 27 2020.
Fri, 02/21/2020 - 7:15am to 7:55am
Location: Gym

Friday Morning Dodgeball Grades 5-8

02/21/2020 - 7:15am to 7:55am
 
 
 
 
 
Video Game Club (Competitive)- Grades 6-8

Video Game Club (Competitive)- Grades 6-8

Date & Time: Fri, 02/21/2020 - 11:50am to 12:30pm
Location: J122

Video Game Club- Grades 6-8

02/21/2020 - 11:50am to 12:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
Advanced Art Club Grades 6-8

Advanced Art Club Grades 6-8

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Mar 06 2020 except Fri Feb 14 2020.
Fri, 02/21/2020 - 3:20pm to 4:00pm
Location: G117 Art Room

Advanced Art Club Grades 6-8

02/21/2020 - 3:20pm to 4:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar