Back to top

Primary tabs

Week of October 13, 2019

  Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
All day
 
 
 
Vision and Hearing Screening- Grades K-3, 5, 7

Vision and Hearing Screening- Grades K-3, 5, 7

Date & Time: Wed, 10/16/2019 (All day)
10/16/2019 (All day)
 
Kindergarten Field Trip

Kindergarten Field Trip

Date & Time: Thu, 10/17/2019 (All day)

Teachers will communicate details

10/17/2019 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Before 1am
1am
2am
3am
4am
5am
6am
7am
8am
9am
10am
11am
12pm
1pm
2pm
3pm
4pm
5pm
6pm
7pm
8pm
9pm
10pm
11pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Guitar (Fall) Grades 5-8

Guitar (Fall) Grades 5-8

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 09 2019 except Mon Nov 11 2019, Mon Nov 25 2019.
Mon, 10/14/2019 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Location: Music Room

Guitar Grades 5-8

10/14/2019 - 7:00am to 8:00am
 
 
 
 
 
Whatever Club Grades 6-8

Whatever Club Grades 6-8

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Apr 20 2020 except Mon Nov 11 2019, Mon Nov 25 2019, Mon Dec 23 2019, Mon Dec 30 2019, Mon Jan 06 2020, Mon Jan 20 2020, Mon Feb 17 2020, Mon Mar 23 2020, Mon Mar 30 2020.
Mon, 10/14/2019 - 11:50am to 12:30pm
Location: J127 Ms. Horst's Room

Whatever Club Grades 6-8

10/14/2019 - 11:50am to 12:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
Ultimate Frisbee Grades 6-8

Ultimate Frisbee Grades 6-8

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Oct 21 2019.
Mon, 10/14/2019 - 3:20pm to 4:15pm
Location: Wyco Park Fields

Ultimate Frisbee Grades 6-8

Weather permitting.  Mr. Wiske and Mr. Klaver to provide details.

10/14/2019 - 3:20pm to 4:15pm
 
Game Design Club 6-8th Grade

Game Design Club 6-8th Grade

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Monday and every Thursday until Thu May 07 2020 except Thu Oct 10 2019, Mon Nov 11 2019, Mon Nov 25 2019, Thu Nov 28 2019, Mon Dec 23 2019, Thu Dec 26 2019, Mon Dec 30 2019, Tue Dec 31 2019, Thu Jan 02 2020, Mon Jan 06 2020, Mon Jan 20 2020, Thu Feb 13 2020, Mon Feb 17 2020, Mon Mar 23 2020, Thu Mar 26 2020, Mon Mar 30 2020.
Mon, 10/14/2019 - 3:20pm to 4:15pm
Location: J118 MS Lego Lab

Game Design Club 6-8th Grade

10/14/2019 - 3:20pm to 4:15pm
 
Middle School Honor Choir Grades 6-8

Middle School Honor Choir Grades 6-8

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Nov 18 2019 except Mon Nov 11 2019.
Mon, 10/14/2019 - 3:25pm to 4:15pm
Location: Music Room

Middle School Honor Choir Grades 6-8

10/14/2019 - 3:25pm to 4:15pm
 
Yoga Club Grades 6-8

Yoga Club Grades 6-8

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon May 11 2020 except Mon Nov 11 2019, Mon Nov 25 2019, Mon Dec 23 2019, Mon Dec 30 2019, Mon Jan 06 2020, Mon Jan 20 2020, Mon Feb 17 2020, Mon Mar 23 2020, Mon Mar 30 2020.
Mon, 10/14/2019 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Location: Fitness Room G109

Yoga Club Grades 6-8

10/14/2019 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Taiko (Fall) Grades 5-8

Taiko (Fall) Grades 5-8

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 10 2019 except Tue Nov 26 2019.
Tue, 10/15/2019 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Location: Music Room

Taiko (Fall) Grades 5-8

Taiko is a drumming ensemble that teaches musical traditions from Japanese American heritage.  We play drums of many sizes in different standing and sitting positions.  Taiko combines powerful rhythms and choreography to create a performance that is just as fun to see as it is to hear.

10/15/2019 - 7:00am to 8:00am
 
Green Team Grades 4-8

Green Team Grades 4-8

Date & Time:
Repeats every month on January, February, March, September, October, November, December on the first Tuesday until Tue Mar 17 2020. Also includes Tue Oct 15 2019, Tue Nov 19 2019, Tue Dec 17 2019, Tue Jan 21 2020, Tue Feb 18 2020, Tue Mar 17 2020.
Tue, 10/15/2019 - 7:00am to 7:55am
Location: F113 Ms. Eagle's Room

Green Team Grades 4-8

10/15/2019 - 7:00am to 7:55am
 
Math Tutoring Grades 6-8

Math Tutoring Grades 6-8

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu May 14 2020 except Thu Oct 10 2019, Tue Nov 26 2019, Thu Nov 28 2019, Tue Dec 24 2019, Thu Dec 26 2019, Tue Dec 31 2019, Thu Jan 02 2020, Thu Feb 13 2020, Tue Mar 24 2020, Thu Mar 26 2020.
Tue, 10/15/2019 - 7:00am to 7:55am
Location: J124 Mr. Overboe's Room

Math Tutoring Grades 6-8

10/15/2019 - 7:00am to 7:55am
 
 
 
 
 
Math Counts Grades 6-8

Math Counts Grades 6-8

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Feb 18 2020 except Tue Nov 26 2019, Tue Dec 24 2019, Tue Dec 31 2019.
Tue, 10/15/2019 - 11:50am to 12:30pm
Location: J124 Mr. Overboe's Room

Math Counts Grades 6-8

10/15/2019 - 11:50am to 12:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
Intramural Soccer Grades 6-8

Intramural Soccer Grades 6-8

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Oct 24 2019 except Thu Oct 10 2019.
Tue, 10/15/2019 - 3:25pm to 4:40pm

Intramural Soccer  Grades 6-8

10/15/2019 - 3:25pm to 4:40pm
 
Advanced Percussion Grades 6-8

Advanced Percussion Grades 6-8

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 03 2019 except Tue Nov 05 2019, Tue Nov 26 2019.
Tue, 10/15/2019 - 3:25pm to 4:15pm
Location: D102 Music Room

Advanced Percussion Grades 6-8

10/15/2019 - 3:25pm to 4:15pm
 
Beginning Percussion Grades 3-5

Beginning Percussion Grades 3-5

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 10 2019 except Tue Nov 26 2019.
Tue, 10/15/2019 - 3:25pm to 4:15pm
Location: Music Room

Beginning Percussion Grades 3-5

10/15/2019 - 3:25pm to 4:15pm
 
First Lego League 2019 Grades 5-8

First Lego League 2019 Grades 5-8

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Dec 12 2019 except Thu Sep 19 2019, Thu Oct 10 2019, Thu Oct 31 2019, Tue Nov 26 2019, Thu Nov 28 2019.
Tue, 10/15/2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Location: J118 MS Lego Lab

First Lego League 2019 Grades 5-8

10/15/2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
 
Drama Club Grades 6-8

Drama Club Grades 6-8

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Apr 21 2020 except Tue Nov 26 2019, Tue Dec 24 2019, Tue Dec 31 2019, Tue Jan 07 2020, Tue Jan 14 2020, Tue Jan 21 2020, Tue Mar 24 2020.
Tue, 10/15/2019 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Location: J123 Ms. Stratton's Room

Drama Club Grades 6-8

10/15/2019 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Coding Club Grades 3-5

Coding Club Grades 3-5

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Nov 20 2019.
Wed, 10/16/2019 - 7:00am to 7:55am
Location: Elementary Lego Lab

Coding Club Grades 3-5

10/16/2019 - 7:00am to 7:55am
 
Student Leadership Grades 1-8

Student Leadership Grades 1-8

Date & Time:
Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday until Wed May 13 2020 except Wed Nov 27 2019, Wed Dec 25 2019, Wed Feb 12 2020, Wed Mar 25 2020. Also includes Wed Sep 25 2019.
Wed, 10/16/2019 - 7:00am to 7:50am
Location: J106 Library

Student Leadership  Grades 1-8

10/16/2019 - 7:00am to 7:50am
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Math Tutoring Grades 6-8

Math Tutoring Grades 6-8

Date & Time: Thu, 10/17/2019 - 7:00am to 7:55am
Location: J124 Mr. Overboe's Room

Math Tutoring Grades 6-8

10/17/2019 - 7:00am to 7:55am
 
Uke Club Grades 4-8

Uke Club Grades 4-8

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Apr 23 2020 except Thu Oct 10 2019, Thu Nov 28 2019, Thu Dec 26 2019, Thu Jan 02 2020, Thu Feb 13 2020, Thu Mar 26 2020.
Thu, 10/17/2019 - 7:15am to 7:55am
Location: F116 Mr. Helfrich's Room

Uke Club Grades 4-8

10/17/2019 - 7:15am to 7:55am
 
 
 
 
 
Yearbook Club Grades 6-8

Yearbook Club Grades 6-8

Date & Time:
Repeats every 2 weeks every Thursday until Thu Mar 19 2020 except Thu Nov 28 2019, Fri Dec 20 2019, Thu Dec 26 2019, Thu Jan 02 2020, Thu Feb 13 2020.
Thu, 10/17/2019 - 11:50am to 12:30pm
Location: J121-Mrs. Dopler's Classroom

Yearbook Club Grades 6-8

10/17/2019 - 11:50am to 12:30pm
 
Reptile Club Grades 6-8

Reptile Club Grades 6-8

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 14 2020 except Thu Oct 10 2019, Thu Nov 28 2019, Thu Dec 26 2019, Thu Jan 02 2020, Thu Feb 13 2020, Thu Mar 26 2020.
Thu, 10/17/2019 - 11:50am to 12:30pm
Location: H120 Mrs. Johnson's Room

Reptile Club Grades 6-8

10/17/2019 - 11:50am to 12:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
Game Design Club 6-8th Grade

Game Design Club 6-8th Grade

Date & Time: Thu, 10/17/2019 - 3:20pm to 4:15pm
Location: J118 MS Lego Lab

Game Design Club 6-8th Grade

10/17/2019 - 3:20pm to 4:15pm
 
Art Club-Grades 3-5

Art Club-Grades 3-5

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Nov 21 2019.
Thu, 10/17/2019 - 3:20pm to 4:00pm
Location: G117 Art Room

Art Club-Grades 3-5

10/17/2019 - 3:20pm to 4:00pm
 
Intramural Soccer Grades 6-8

Intramural Soccer Grades 6-8

Date & Time: Thu, 10/17/2019 - 3:25pm to 4:40pm

Intramural Soccer  Grades 6-8

10/17/2019 - 3:25pm to 4:40pm
 
First Lego League 2019 Grades 5-8

First Lego League 2019 Grades 5-8

Date & Time: Thu, 10/17/2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Location: J118 MS Lego Lab

First Lego League 2019 Grades 5-8

10/17/2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
 
 
 
Fuzzy's Taco Shop Brownie Sundae Sale Fundraiser

Fuzzy's Taco Shop Brownie Sundae Sale Fundraiser

Date & Time: Thu, 10/17/2019 - 5:15pm to 7:30pm
Location: Fuzzy's Taco Shop 4301 Main Street #100 Westminster, CO 80031

Fuzzy's Taco Shop Brownie Sundae Sale Fundraiser

10/17/2019 - 5:15pm to 7:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Friday Morning Dodgeball Grades 5-8

Friday Morning Dodgeball Grades 5-8

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Apr 24 2020 except Fri Oct 11 2019, Fri Nov 29 2019, Fri Dec 20 2019, Fri Dec 27 2019, Fri Jan 03 2020, Fri Jan 17 2020, Fri Feb 14 2020, Fri Mar 27 2020.
Fri, 10/18/2019 - 7:15am to 7:55am
Location: Gym

Friday Morning Dodgeball Grades 5-8

10/18/2019 - 7:15am to 7:55am
 
 
Picture retakes K-8

Picture retakes K-8

Date & Time: Fri, 10/18/2019 - 8:10am to 10:30am

Student picture retakes K-8

10/18/2019 - 8:10am to 10:30am
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Advanced Art Club Grades 3-5

Advanced Art Club Grades 3-5

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Nov 22 2019.
Fri, 10/18/2019 - 3:20pm to 4:00pm
Location: G117 Art Room

Advanced Art Club Grades 3-5

10/18/2019 - 3:20pm to 4:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar