Back to top

Yoga Club Grades 6-8

Date & Time: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Feb 24 2020 except Mon Nov 11 2019, Mon Nov 25 2019, Mon Dec 23 2019, Mon Dec 30 2019, Mon Jan 06 2020, Mon Jan 20 2020, Mon Feb 17 2020, Mon Mar 23 2020, Mon Mar 30 2020.
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Location: 
Fitness Room G109

Yoga Club Grades 6-8