Back to top

Friday Morning Dodgeball Grades 5-8

Date & Time: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Apr 24 2020 except Fri Oct 11 2019, Fri Nov 29 2019, Fri Dec 20 2019, Fri Dec 27 2019, Fri Jan 03 2020, Fri Jan 17 2020, Fri Feb 14 2020, Fri Mar 27 2020.
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 7:15am to 7:55am
Location: 
Gym

Friday Morning Dodgeball Grades 5-8