Back to top

Difference Makers Panama Grades 6-7

Date & Time: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Monday until Mon Apr 20 2020 except Mon Dec 30 2019, Mon Mar 09 2020, Mon Mar 23 2020, Mon Apr 06 2020. Also includes Mon Mar 02 2020, Mon Mar 16 2020, Mon May 04 2020, Mon May 18 2020.
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 3:25pm to 4:30pm
Location: 
J106 Library

Difference Makers Panama Grades 6-7

Students will begin preparing for the international travel experience and what "service" means. Learning will include cultural responsiveness, world citizenry, ocean shoreline conservation, traveling safely and responsibly, and teamwork.