Back to top

Battle of the Books (B.O.B.) Grade 5

Date & Time: 
Repeats every month until Thu Apr 09 2020 except Sun Dec 01 2019, Wed Jan 01 2020, Sat Feb 01 2020, Sun Mar 01 2020. Also includes Thu Nov 21 2019, Thu Dec 12 2019, Thu Jan 09 2020, Thu Jan 23 2020, Thu Feb 06 2020, Thu Feb 20 2020, Thu Mar 05 2020, Thu Mar 19 2020, Thu Apr 09 2020.
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 3:20pm to 4:00pm
Location: 
Ms. Van Horn's Room F120

Battle of the Books Grade 5