Back to top

CHOICE Tours and Deadlines for 2022-2023

Are you interested in learning more about our school?  We are offering in-person and virtual tours for your convenience.

Join us for an IN-PERSON tour of STEM Lab on one of the following dates/times (arrive at least 10 mins early, bring your photo ID, and check in at the main office...no need to sign up prior):

Tuesday, November 2 from 1:15-2:15pm

Tuesday, November 9 from 9:15-10:15am CANCELED

Thursday, December 2 from 1:15-2:15pm

Tuesday, December 7 from 1:15-2:15pm

Thursday, January 6 from 1:15-2:15pm

Monday, January 10 from 1:15-2:15pm

Tuesday, January 18 from 9:15-10:15am

Tuesday, January 25 from 9:15-10:15am

Thursday, January 27 from 1:15-2:15pm

Join us for a VIRTUAL tour of STEM Lab on one of the following dates/times (click HERE to register by 4:30pm on the date of the tour):

Wednesday, November 17 from 5:00-6:00pm

Tuesday, December 14 from 5:00-6:00pm

Wednesday, January 19 from 5:00-6:00pm

The Choice window opens on December 1st, 2021, and closes on January 31, 2022. For more information on the Choice process and to access the Choice application, please click here

Current STEM Lab students do NOT need to reapply. New students (including siblings of current STEM Lab students) and preschool students entering Kindergarten will need to apply.

Questions: contact choice@adams12.org or 720-972-4055.

**The first round of Choice IS NOT first come, first served.  All applications received between December 1st and January 31st are considered together in the same lottery.